(i) Nagpur          (A) Changes in the constitution of the Congress
      Session (1920)
      (ii) Madras         (B) Return of Gandhi to active politics after six years
      Session (1927)
      (iii) Calcutta      (C) Independence Resolution passed for the first time
      Session (1928) at the instance of Jawaharlal Nehru
      (iv) Lahore         (D) Resolution on Fundamental Rights and National
      Session (1929) Economic Policy
      (v) Karachi         (E) Poorna Swaraj Resolution
      Session (1931)
(a) i-A, ii-B, iii-C, iv-E, v-D
(b) i-D, ii-B, iii-C, iv-E, v-A
(c) i-A, ii-C, iii-B, iv-E, v-D
(d) i-D, ii-C, iii-B, iv-E, v-A
Find out the correct pairing of the following lists from the codes given below
the lists:
         List I                                                     List II
      (i) First session of Round Table Conference                (A) Lord
      (ii) Beginning of Indianisation of the officer cadre in    (B) Lord Irwin
      the Indian Army
      (iii) Cabinet Mission Plan                                 (C) Lord
      (iv) Formation of Congress Ministries in the provinces (D) Lord
(a) i-B, ii-A, iii-D, iv-C
(b) i-A, ii-B, iii-D, iv-C
(c) i-B, ii-A, iii-C, iv-D
(d) i-C, ii-D, iii-A, iv-B
Arrange the following in chronological order:
(i) Second session of Round Table Conference
(ii) Gandhi-Irwin Pact
(iii) Communal Award