52. Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports (Yuva Karyakram aur Khel Mantralaya)
                    (i) Department of Youth Affairs (Yuva Karyakaram Vibhag)
                    (ii) Department of Sports (Khel Vibhag)
           53. Department of Atomic Energy (Parmanu Oorja Vibhag)
           54. Department of Space (Antariksh Vibhag)
           55. Cabinet Secretariat (Mantrimandal Sachivalaya)
           56. President’s Secretariat (Rashtrapati Sachivalaya)
           57. Prime Minister’s Office (Pradhan Mantri Karyalaya)
           58. NITI Aayog (National Institution for Transforming India)
      National Authority for Chemical Weapons Convention
           The Convention on the Prohibition of the Development, Production, Stockpiling and Use of
      Chemical Weapons (NACWC) is a multi lateral international treaty which outlaws the
      production, stockpiling, and use of chemical weapons and their precursors. The CWC came into
      force with effect from 1997. By March 2016, 192 states have ratified or acceded to the treaty.
      The Organisation for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons (OPCW); an intergovernmental
      organization based in The Hague, Netherlands is the ‘treaty organisation’ for the CWC. The
      OPCW bagging the Nobel Peace Prize of 2013 is in recognition of the Convention as a very
      effective Disarmament Treaty.
           The National Authority for Chemical Weapons Convention (NACWC) was set up as an
      office of the Cabinet Secretariat, Government of India to fulfil, on behalf of the Government of
      India, the obligations under the Chemical Weapons Convention (CWC) and to act as the national
      focal point for effective liaison with the Organisation for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons
      (OPCW) and other state parties on matters relating to the Convention. In 2000, Chemical
      Weapons Convention Act was passed by the Parliament which came into force in 2005. India is
      one of the four non-elected Members of the Executive Committee (consisting of 41 members
      from all over the world) of the OPCW. India has representation in the Advisory Body on
      Administrative and Finance (ABAF), the Confidentiality Commission, Network Committee on
      Assistance and Protection, Scientific Advisory Body (SAB) and the newly created Advisory
      Body on Education and Outreach (ABEO) of the OPCW. India is an active collaborator with
      OPCW and all other state parties in implementation of the provisions of the Convention.
      Project Monitoring Group
           Project Monitoring Group (PMG), is an institutional mechanism for resolving a variety of
      issues including fast tracking of approvals for setting up an expeditious commissioning of large
      Public, Private and Public-Private Partnership (PPP) project. Project Monitoring Group (PMG)
      was set up in 2013 under cabinet secretariat. PMG is presently functioning under Prime
      Minister’s Office (PMO) since 2015.
           As part of its efforts to ensure timely disposal of applications submitted by investors, PMG
      is monitoring the development and operation of online digital platforms by various ministries
      and departments through its web portal e-nivesh monitor (e-nivesh.gov.in). The monitoring